Day 1.

By Korby

October 20, 2010

Category: Judah

5 Comments »

Day 1…

and now we’re done…

with the 9 month photo shoot marathon.

This is a favorite…

of mine.

It reminds me of me;o)

5 Responses to “Day 1.”

  1. It’s hard for us to pick, they are all favorites to us of such a sweet and lovable boy.

  2. And judah’s mother was just as adorable!!!

  3. JUdah definitely took alot of good pictures. I agreee with Grandma Rose that Judah’s mom is a very attractive lady!!! Of course, I must say his daddy is handsome too.

  4. I also love this picture. He wasn’t unhappy with the camera that day.

  5. This is one of my favorites. He has Owen hair in it.

Leave a Reply

