Day 3.

By Korby

October 18, 2010

Category: Judah

2 Comments »

I am not sure why…

Brian and I both…

love this one…

I think it is because it is so “natural”…

I think we see this little look everyday…

and it is SO precious to capture that and be able to see it when this babe is no longer a babe…

when he’s 9 years old…

when he’s nineteen…

when he’s a daddy…

2 Responses to “Day 3.”

  1. I miss little Judah!! Give him a kiss from Grandma!!

  2. Judah’s little smiley face just warms our hearts.

Leave a Reply

