Gerber baby.

By Korby

July 31, 2010

Category: Judah

1 Comment »

I AM BACK…

for a little while, at least!!!

I entered Judah in a contest at Gerber baby.  They are looking for a baby that represents “Gerber”.  If he is selected he will get a $25,000 college scholarship plus other things.  I know I am biased but I think Judah looks like a Gerber baby!  You can help by voting for him at this website:

http://www.gerber.com/photo/#/vote/

His number is 64791 or search for him by his name.  You can vote once a day for the whole month of August.  Let me know if you have any questions!

The above picture is the one I entered.

One Response to “Gerber baby.”

  1. I voted for him. Not sure how well it worked. When I looked back, my vote was not tallied. Such a sweet boy. Can’t wait til I can give him neck loving. If you dont get it when they are this age, you don’t get it at all.

Leave a Reply

