Sorry.

Blogging in the summer…

is HARD…

having the kids home, has my days full…

with more important things than this blog:o(

Never fear, I will try to post some pics soon…

and in the fall, I will be back on track!

**This pic was taken last summer, but is a good demonstration of what my days are full of,  I LOVE it!!!

3 Responses to “Sorry.”

  1. Hey, we love the pic’s but we understand that you are a busy mom!!!

  2. Love this picture. Is this at poppy’s farm? It is so typical of the boys reactions.

  3. I just have to look at this one again. It’s so typical of their personalities.

Leave a Reply

