New blog on the block.

Elijah wanted to start a blog…

about the things he is learning in his faith…

while he will be writing everything on the blog…

I will be running it for him (because he’s a kid:o))…

if you would like to see it, contact me by email or phone for the address.

NOTE: he will hopefully be writing his first post this weekend, we will see how that goes.  I am not sure he realizes how much work a blog is!

3 Responses to “New blog on the block.”

  1. Of course, I would love to have you pass that on to us. We would love to hear what Elijah has to say and what the HS is putting in his heart.

  2. I would also like to see his blog. Then, I’ll have two family members blogging.

  3. I would like to be able to read his blog. What a good idea, especially for a person who has already shown his ability to write.

Leave a Reply

