Talking. (1 of 5)

By Korby

April 28, 2010

Category: Judah

1 Comment »

These pics were taken the day before he turned 4 months…

look at those cute chubby little legs…

he is sitting (with support) amazingly well for his age…

so I thought I would capture this skill with the camera…

I caught more than sitting up in the pics…

I caught LOTS OF TALKING:o)

Have I told you how much he talks, yet?!?

Keep clicking the arrow to see what I mean.

One Response to “Talking. (1 of 5)”

  1. What alittle doll!!! Yes, he does have chubby legs. He enjoys eating!!

Leave a Reply

