Elijah’s face. 3

By Korby

April 7, 2010

Category: Elijah

2 Comments »

Uncertain…

is what this face says…

I don’t see it often…

because he is a confident boy and I am thankful for that.

I am glad that I caught this on camera…

because it shows such a sweet and vulnerable side…

to this capable and intelligent boy!

God has blessed us indeed!

2 Responses to “Elijah’s face. 3”

  1. Yes, I agree with you there. It looks like he is sorting things out and figuring what to do/say.

  2. I like this face too. Such a handsome face.

Leave a Reply

